Officers of the Club

President – John Loughlin

John Loughlin

John has worked as a CTO, VP Engineering and Sr Mgr Software Development with telecommunications, consumer electronics and medical devices companies. He immigrated to San Diego, California in 1993 and founded Ruby White Enterprises in 1996, providing communication & technology services to businesses, non-profits and progressive groups. John serves as a board member of the Partnership for the Advancement of New Americans (PANA) – a research, public policy, and community organizing hub dedicated to advancing the full economic, social, & civic inclusion of refugees. John served as Director of Clubs for the San Diego County Democratic Party from Jan 2017 – Jan 2021.

VP – Diane Mosely

Secretary – Kip Eischen

kip eischen

Kip is an MBA Candidate at the UCSD Rady School of Management. He previously worked at Phillips Auctioneers and Sotheby’s in New York as an Associate Vice President in Modern and Contemporary Art Editions and as a Senior Analyst in Contemporary Art. Kip is passionate about projects that attract international attention to San Diego’s innovative arts community.

Treasurer – Angela Hawkins

Angela Hawkins

Formerly an Associate Vice Chancellor of the University of California San Francisco (UCSF), Angela is an alumni of the University of California Berkeley, former Trustee and Treasurer of the SoCal Jazz Society, San Diego, and a resident of Sunset Cliffs.