San Diego County Democratic Party (SDCDP)
– SDCDP Calendar of Events
– SDCDP Clubs in San Diego County

Weekly Ezine for Democrats – DIRECT

San Diego County Officials
Registrar of Voters (address 5600 Overland Ave, San Diego, CA 92123)
Check your registration status (online registration)
Apply for a Permanent Mail Ballot

Click here to register to vote

Point Loma, Ocean Beach and Portal Loma are represented by: (Democrat)
SAN DIEGO – 2ND CC   (2018-2022)   Dr Jennifer Campbell
39TH SENATORIAL DIST   (2020-2024)   Toni Atkins (Democrat)
4TH SUPERVISORIAL DIST   (2018-2022)   Nathan Fletcher
SAN DIEGO COMM COLL – C   (2018-2022)   Craig Milgram
52ND CONGRESSIONAL DIST   (2020-2022)   Scott Peters (Democrat)
78TH ASSEMBLY DIST   (2020-2022)   Chris Ward (Democrat)
SAN DIEGO UNIFIED SCH – C 2011   (2018-2022)   Dr Michael McQuary

California State Assembly website
California State Senate

For other areas find your elected Democrats here

San Diego City Council Offices
Councilmember District 2, Dr Jennifer Campbell & staff
Council representative for communities of Point Loma & Ocean Beach, Miller Saltzman (

Assembly Districts
Board of Supervisors
Congressional Districts
San Diego City Council Districts
Senatorial Districts

Club’s progressive news
Daily Digest collection of topical articles as a web newspaper
Paid Kindle Edition (70% of fee goes to the club)

San Diego progressive news
OB Rag