Endorsements for June 5, 2018


  • Jordan Beane for San Diego City Council District 2
  • Kevin Beiser School Board District B
  • Dave Myers for Sheriff San Diego County

Upcoming Endorsement Meetings

Sunday February 25, 2018

  • County Supervisor District 4: Nathan FletcherKen MalbroughOmar PassonsLori Saldaña

Read more about the endorsement process and policies here.

The Point Loma Democratic Club endorsements are not an official endorsement or position of the San Diego County Democratic Party, the California Democratic Party or the Democratic National Committee.