Congratulations to All the New DSCC Delegates for the 78th AD

There were 451 votes cast at the 78th ADEM. I want to thank the volunteers who got more than they bargained for but soldiered on and everyone who took part in the largest ADEM I have ever been part of in my 10 years as Regional Director
– Steve Rivera

These results are unofficial, but we believe they’re accurate.

Susan Guinn
Gretchen Newsom
Gail Mackler
Jamie Quient
Cynara Velazquez
Rhoda Quate
Andrea Villa

Brian Polejes
Jared Quient
Fred Rogers
Craig Roberts
Max Cotterill
Rory Prendergast
Tanner Sanger

%d bloggers like this: