Archive, Environment, Gun safety, Healthcare, Immigration, Issues, Jobs and the economy, Taxes and the budget, Women

Organizing For Action Policy Briefings


Organizing_for_ActionJoin Organizing for Action staff, policy experts, and other supporters online at 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of every month for a policy briefing.

Email questions@barackobama.com with any questions you have during the lifestream.

Email ofa@pointlomadem.org with any questions you have about OFA and getting involved locally.

Link to Livestream

Make a difference

“Change comes about because people are activated, people are involved. When those voices are heard, you can’t stop it.”

When
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 5:00pm PT  – 1 hour
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 5:00pm PT  – 1 hour
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 5:00pm PT  – 1 hour
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 5:00pm PT  – 1 hour
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 5:00pm PT  – 1 hour
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 5:00pm PT  – 1 hour
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 5:00pm PT  – 1 hour
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 5:00pm PT  – 1 hour
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 5:00pm PT  – 1 hour
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 5:00pm PT  – 1 hour