New Officers and New Phone Number for 2013

Ruth now knows why Susan and Carol put themselves on the meeting Agenda

At the Club Meeting on February 24, 2013 new officers were voted in. The elected officers and appointed positions are:

Susan PeinadoPresident
Carol HeasleyVice President
Mary ONealSecretary
Ruth RollinsTreasurer
Gail MacklerAssistant Treasurer

Special EventsBob Wilberg & Mike Johnson
GO Team E-Board LiaisonNancy Witt
Communications,   John Loughlin

The Club also has a new phone number & the mailing address remains the same:

(619) 800 5098

The Point Loma Democratic Club
PO Box 7802
San Diego, CA 92167

%d bloggers like this: